Officers & Council Members

The Officers and Council of the Fertilizer Association of Ireland are elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Association.

PresidentMr. Peter GingGouldings
Vice-PresidentMr. Mark PlunkettTeagasc
SecretaryMr. Jeremiah MurphyTarget Fertilisers
TreasurerMr. Tim ShielBolger Agri
PROMr. Eoin O'CarrollGround Limestone Producers Assoc.
Past-PresidentMr. P.J. BrowneGrassland AGRO
Council MembersDr. David WallTeagasc
Mr. P.J O'ConnorGrassland AGRO
Mr. Tom Canning ACA
Mr. Thomas CooneyIrish Farmers Association
Mr. John CarrollGlanbia
Mr. John CorrDept. Agriculture, Food and the Marine
Mr. John McGrathGouldings
Mr. Jerry McCoulK&S Kali
Mr. Paddy CaseyTarget Fertilizer

Updated Content...

P & K Calculator

The P & K calculator is an online calculator for estimating P and K fertilizer requirements for grassland and crops. It is available online, or via the iOS and Android Smart Phone Apps.P & K Calculator